Contact Info




  Domestic
 TML Electronics
15083 Calle La Palorna
Chino Hills, CA 91709
U.S.A

Territory: S. California
Phone: 909-606-6551/909-286-3506/805-878-1108
Email: name+@tmlelectronics.com

Sales Rep:
Taylor, lrene, Johnna.



 TCG Display Technology
2326 Fremont Ave. south P.O. Box 50658
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55405
U.S.A

Territory: MN,ND,SD,IA,West WI.
Phone: 612-747-5328
Email: tmonroe@tcgtechnology.com

Sales Rep:
Terry Monroe



 Tempest Tech
13295 Illinois Street, Suite 329
Carmel, IN 46032
U.S.A

Territory: IN, OH, MI, KY, West PA, Western P.A.
Phone: 317-844-9236
Email: Lynn@TempestTechSales.com

Sales Rep:
Lynn Wuertemberger Pres



 Concord Technology Alliance
8215 Madison Blvd. Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
U.S.A

Territory: NC, SC, GA, AL, MS,TN
Phone: 256-772-8883
Email: ehinson@ctasupport.com

Sales Rep:
Ed Hinson, Martin Stewart



 Mycron Sales Inc.
145 Eastman Street
Cranford, NJ 07016
U.S.A

Territory: NY, NJ
Phone: 908-272-7900
Email: mvenditti@mycron.com

Sales Rep:
Michael Venditti




  Distributors
 ARROW
70 Maxess Road
Melville, NY 11747


Territory:
Phone: 631-396-5000
Email: displays@nuhorizons.com

Sales Rep:
Mike,Ed




  International
 Starvoy Ottawa
4017 Carling Ave., Suite 101
Kanata, Ontario K2K-2A3
Canada

Territory: Ontario
Phone: 613-592-8910
Email: tek@starvoy.com




 Starvoy Montreal
7575 Transcanada Highway, Suite 212
St. Laurent, Quebec H4T 1V6
Canada

Territory: Quebec
Phone: 514-832-0774
Email: tek@starvoy.com

Sales Rep:
Quebec



 Starvoy Toronto
315 Traders Blvd. E, Unit 8
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2E5
Canada

Territory: Ontario
Phone: 905-755-1999
Email: tek@starvoy.com




 Starvoy Vancouver
11010 - 155A St.
Surrey, BC V3R 0W7
Canada

Territory: British Columbia
Phone: 604-930-1292
Email: tek@starvoy.com




 KI GROUP

,
MEXICO

Territory: MEXICO
Phone: +52 33 1657 2510
Email: rep@kigroup.com.mx

Sales Rep:
Doris Escoto




Contact Us
 
AMP Display Inc
9856 Sixth Street,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Tel:   (909) 980-1310
Fax:  (909) 980-1419
Email: info@ampdisplay.com

 


Name:


Email:


Phone:


Subject:


Comments:

  Please check here for our newsletter